Dr Asha Mohammed

Secretary General

Ahmed Idris

Deputy Secretary-General-Corporate Services

Annette Msabeni

Deputy Secretary-General-Programmes

Dr Michael Aiyabei

Head of Disaster Management

Dorothy Anjuri

Head of Health Nutrition and Social Services

Aisha Mazrui

Head of Internal Audit, Risk and Compliance

Lydia Atiema

Head of Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability and Learning

Susan Mwihaki

Ag. Head of Finance

Suada Ibrahim

Head of Partnerships and Resource Development

Peter Abwao

Public Relations and Communications Manager

Alex Ayub

National Youth Manager

Nicholas Kemboi

Ag. Head of Organisational Development

Edwine Okuta

Head of Legal

You Can Make A Difference